The BESS &
Expanding BESS
Projects

Benchmarking and Energy management Schemes in SMEs

he (Ex)BESS project
Supported by: Consortium Area Site map Home
     
  Home
 
  Participants
 
  News
 
  Objectives & Activities
 
  Results
 
  Contact (Ex)BESS
 
  Downloads
 
  Support Programmes and Links
 
  Go directly to the dartboard
 
 
 
  Introduction to the E-learning Scheme
 

 

 
Search the ExBESS web site: 
Country Organisation Primary Contact Person Other Contact Persons
The Netherlands SenterNovem Miett Tajthy-Carmelitano (coodinator)
tel. +3130 214 7953 +31(0)646273419
bess@senternovem.nl



Jobert Winkel (vice chairman)
tel. +31 30 2147969
j.winkel@senternovem.nl

Boudewijn Huenges Wajer b.huenges.wajer@senternovem.nl
Tel +31 46 4202 304

Herman Gels
h.gels@senternovem.nl


Norway NEPAS Hans Jacob Mydske
tel +47 63806475)
mydske@nepas.no


Hans Even Helgerud
tel. +47 63806226
helgerud@nepas.no
 BEKK Jacob Nordan (benchmarking)
tel. +47 23357701
jacob.nordan@bekk.no


 
Greece CRES Maria Tsarmpopoulou
tel. +30210.6603253
mtsarmpo@cres.gr


George Koras
tel. +30210.6603335
gkoras@cres.gr

Haris Andreosatos
tel. +30210.6603292
candreo@cres.gr

Czech Republic ENVIROS Michael ten Donkelaar
tel. +420284 007491
Michael.tendonkelaar@enviros.cz




Jaroslav Vich (managing director)
jaroslav.vich@enviros.cz


Poland KAPE


Mr Wlodzimierz Pomierny

tel. + 48 22 234 5242

dkoc@kape.gov.pl





Karolina Loth-Babut

tel. +48691956509

kloth@kape.gov.pl

 

 




Latvia EKODOMA Claudio Rochas
Tel: +371 73 23 212
claudio@ekodoma.lv


Dagnija Blumberga
tel. +371 9516506
dagnija@btv.lv


Slovakia ECB Energy Centre Mrs Bronislava Herdova
tel. +421 2 593 00091
herdova@ecb.sk


Director Mr Doubrava
doubrava@ecb.sk

Mrs Monica Sulikova
sulikova@ecb.sk


Romania ARCE Mr Coriolan Titus Rus
tel. +40259413259
oradea@arceonline.ro


Corneliu Rotaru
tel. +40213145929
corneliu.rotaru@arceonline.ro


Belgium CENTEXBEL Frank Van Overmeire
tel +32 9 243 82 18
frank.vanovermeire@centexbel.be




Portugal CITEVE Eugenia Coelho
Tel: +351 252 300 385
ecoelho@citeve.pt


Francisco Guimaraes
FGuimaraes@citeve.pt
Frederico Garret
fgarrett@citeve.pt
Rui Martins
rmartins@citeve.pt


Italy CNA Claudio Cappellini
tel. + 390644188208 cappellini@cna.it


Barbara Gatto
tel. +39 0644188238
b.gatto@cna.it


 EC
IEEA
Project Officer:
Patrick Naghten
tel +32 (0)2 298 4088
patrick.naghten@ec.europa.eu

Financial Officer:
Sergio Micheli
tel. +32 (0)2 29-95341
sergio.micheli@ec.europa.eu


 

To see the Contact Persons of the BESS project click here!

Contact the webmaster (gkoras@cres.gr) to report technical issues concerning the website.

Legal Disclaimer: The sole responsibility for the content of this webpage lies with the authors. It does not necessarily reflect the opinion of the European Communities. The European Commission is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information contained therein.